top of page
Forest_edited.png

THIS IS MY CHURCH, THE PLACE OF SILENCE, WHERE THE SPIRITS ARE SEEN AND THEIR VOICES ARE HEARD.

Post: Welcome
Search
amandapspruce

The first one

Some years before I have started a blog like this on another blogging page. In the last 1,5 years I did not write at all because I did not have time for writing.

Now, for a lot of requests, I start it again.


What is this blog about?

First, how can someone following a traditional path live in his/her own way: what is he/she facing against; how is he/she practicing; what is he/she doing day to day; is he/she hiding his/her belief, and if yes then how is he/she doing that; what did our ancestors write and what do our peers; and so on...

The blog's profile is the traditional herbalism, animism and shamanism, but I will write some wiccan, neopagan and other contents too. If I do not agree with something or I experienced something else, I will write it in the end of the posts.

This blog is a bit like Book of Shadows, but of course I will not share every experience of mine - there are a lot of them which are personalized. It is available in Hungarian too and I plan to translate it to German.

Have a nice time on this blog!


Amanda

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page